Bioexcell_logo_payoff_1080px_transp

BioExcel webinar - MDstudio, microservice based molecular dynamics workflows - 11 oct. 2017 (14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST)

Dear [subscriber:firstname | default:reader],

We thought that you could be interested in the new BioExcel webinar:
On Wednesday the 11th of October, Dr. Mark Van Dijk will present MDstudio, an open software framework for the integration of Molecular Dynamics simulation workflows developed in the group of Daan Geerke's at the Vrije Universiteit of Amsterdam. MDstudio is based on the concept of "software as microservices" and features, among others, GROMACS and HADDOCK, two of the flagship software supported by BioExcel. You will find more details about this service in the webinar associated post.
We hope you can attend this webinar next Wednesday, which, as usual, will save time for discussion with the lecturer.

To register:

Title: MDStudio, microservice based molecular dynamics workflows
Date: 11th October, 2017
Time: 14:00 UTC / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5167436755374516482
Webinar ID: 998-673-323
After registration, you will receive an email with details to connect to the webinar.

Webinar: "MDStudio, microservice based molecular dynamics workflows" (2017-10-11)

BioExcel’s webinar series continue with an introduction of the workflow tool, MDStudio. The webinar is part of the collaborative work plan between BioExcel and University of Amsterdam. Abstract Molecular Dynamics (MD) is becoming an essential method in the research toolkit of academic and applied science. Common practice is to combine MD with other in silico modelling, simulation and data analysis techniques …

Read more